Meet The Team

Here is our Team of Wonderful Staff and volunteers that help Make A Difference In Maidstone.

Founder

Amanda

email:- Amandas@MADM.org.uk

Outreach Support Services

Anne

email:- Outreach@MADM.org.uk

Operations Manager

Rob

email:- Robf@MADM.org.uk

Bookkeeper

Ian

email:- Accounts@MADM.org.uk

Finance Manager

VACANT

email: Finance@MADM.org.uk

Charity Shop & warehouse Manager

Emma

email:- Charityshop@MADM.org.uk

Bookshop Manager

VACANT

email:- LivingwordMADM@gmail.com

Funding Manager

Suzanne

email:- Funding@MADM.org.uk

Administrator

Sue

email:- MADMoffice@gmail.com

Kings Pantry Manager

Rick

email:- KingsPantry@MADM.org.uk

Shop Sales Assistant

Robin

Volunteer - Sorting Room

Barbra

(Ex - Shop Manager & Trustee)

Shop Sales Assistant / Van Mate

Gerrard

Shop Sales Assistant

Ben

Sorting Room / Shop Sales Assistant

Cora

House Keeping

Jemma

Lovingly Restored & Sales Assistant

Jason

Volunteer - Prayer Warrior

Nicola

Shop Sales Assistant

Richard

IT Consultant

Alex

email:- IT-Support@MADM.org.uk

Trustee / Shop Day Leader

Jacks

Van Driver

Peter

Finance Volunteer

Priscilla

Shop Volunteer

Judith


MADM logo


Charity no: 1169055

Office and Outreach

48 Church Street,
Maidstone,
Kent,
ME14 1DS

Tel: 01622 687414
Email:
 madmstone@gmail.com

Google Maps

Charity Shop

28 High Street,
Maidstone,
kent,
ME14 1JF

Tel: 01622 296462
Email: CharityShop@madm.org.uk

Google Maps


Living Word Bookshop

49 Church Street,
Maidstone,
kent
ME14 1DS

Tel: 07570 025937
Email: livingwordmadm@gmail.com

Google Maps